Spring Slam Winners!

The Mayflower Spring Slam wrapped up on Saturday, April 12 with some exciting final games!

Many thanks to the following:

The sponsors: Steele Subaru and Capital Paper - thanks for your support!

The event committee: Brett Stacey, Celina Thompson, Malcolm Darnley, Luke Evans and John Luckhurst - without whose ideas and enthusiasm the event would not have taken place.

The curlers: All 96 of you!

Listed below are the winners:

Read more: Spring Slam Winners!

Member Login